Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Current Infrastructure focus group members:

Faculty

Carlos Chang Albitres, Ph.D. (CVEN Faculty)

Soheil Nazarian, Ph.D. (CVEN Faculty)


Professional Engineers

Johanes S. Makahaube (City of El Paso)


Graduate Students

Rafael Ramirez (Graduate Student)
rramirezflores@miners.utep.edu

Iraki Ibarra (Graduate Student)
iibarra@miners.utep.edu

Luis Quintana (Graduate Student)
lfquintana@miners.utep.edu

Mustafa Aldalinsi (Graduate Student)
maaldalinsi@miners.utep.edu

Mouyid Bin Islam (Graduate Student)
mbislam@miners.utep.edu

Jose Osiris Vidana-Bencomo (Graduate Student)
jovidana@miners.utep.edu


Undergraduate Students

Karen Jurado (Undergraduate student)
kgjurado@miners.utep.edu

Saul Mejia (Undergraduate student)
smejia2@miners.utep.edu

Armando Ramirez (Undergraduate student)
aramirez44@miners.utep.edu

Octavio Gonzalez (Undergraduate Student)
ogonzalez8@miners.utep.edu

Hector Lopez (Undergraduate Student)
hblopez@miners.utep.edu

Daniel Saenz (Undergraduate Student)
dsaenz5@miners.utep.edu

  • No labels

1 Comment

  1. Anonymous

    Pretty good post. I just came upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. There should be something you like: Coach outlet