Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Current Pavements focus group members:

Faculty:

Soheil Nazarian (CVEN Faculty)

Carlos Chang Albitres (CVEN Faculty)


Professional Engineers




Graduate Students

Mazin Al-Zoubi (Graduate Student)
mmalzoubi@miners.utep.edu

Alejandra Gallegos (Graduate Student)
agallegos4@miners.utep.edu

Arturo Arias (Graduate Student)
aarias2@miners.utep.edu

Bijoy Krishna Halder (Graduate Student)
bkhalder@miners.utep.edu

Hoda Azari (Graduate Student)
hazari@miners.utep.edu

Mohammad Ali Zokaei Ashtiani (Graduate Student)
mzokaeiashtiani@miners.utep.edu

Mustafa Aldalinsi (Graduate Student)
maaldalinsi@miners.utep.edu

Jose Osiris Vidana-Bencomo (Graduate Student)
jovidana@miners.utep.edu


Undergraduate Students

Armando Ramirez (Undergraduate student)
aramirez44@miners.utep.edu

Saul Mejia (Undergraduate student)
smejia2@miners.utep.edu

Octavio Gonzalez (Undergraduate Student)
ogonzalez@miners.utep.edu

Daniel Saenz (Undergraduate Student)
dsaenz5@miners.utep.edu

  • No labels