Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Current Transportation Systems focus group members:

Faculty

Ruey (Kelvin) Cheu, Ph.D. (CVEN Faculty)

Salvador Hernández, Ph.D. (CVEN Faculty)


Professional Engineers




Graduate Students

Bijoy Krishna Halder (Graduate Student)
bkhalder@miners.utep.edu

Mustafa Aldalinsi (Graduate Student)
maaldalinsi@miners.utep.edu

Mouyid Bin Islam (Graduate Student)
mbislam@miners.utep.edu

Jose Osiris Vidana-Bencomo (Graduate Student)
jovidana@miners.utep.edu


Undergraduate Students

Alicia Romo (Undergraduate Student)
aromo2@miners.utep.edu

Daniel Saenz (Undergraduate Student)
dsaenz5@miners.utep.edu

Edgar Saucedo(Undergraduate Student)
esaucedo5@miners.utep.edu

  • No labels