Current Construction Practices focus group members:

Faculty

Austin Marshall, J.D. (CVEN Faculty)


Professional Engineers




Graduate Students

Bijoy Krishna Halder (Graduate Student)
bkhalder@miners.utep.edu

Victor Liberato (Graduate Student)
valiberato@miners.utep.edu

Mustafa Aldalinsi (Graduate Student)
maaldalinsi@miners.utep.edu

Jose Osiris Vidana-Bencomo (Graduate Student)
jovidana@miners.utep.edu


Undergraduate Students

Hector Lopez (Undergraduate Student)
hblopez@miners.utep.edu

Luis Sosa Pando (Undergraduate Student)
lasosapando@miners.utep.edu

Daniel Saenz (Undergraduate Student)
dsaenz5@miners.utep.edu